Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 44 Results:

Folder 32: WAC, English Speaking Union, and Town –N-Gown Event - Tommy T.B. Koh, Ambassador from the Republic of Singapore, November 8, 1989

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event schedules, flyers, and programs, correspondence to speakers, and biographic material about speakers. 1980s events include speakers, discussion series, lectures, conferences, and the 1989 20th Anniversary celebration for the World Affairs Council of Hampton Roads.

Dates: November 8, 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 10

Folder 33: WAC and League of Women Voters Norfolk-Virginia Beach Event - Peter Hakim, Staff Director, Inter-American Dialogue, Aspen Institute, Washington, D.C., November 30, 1989

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event schedules, flyers, and programs, correspondence to speakers, and biographic material about speakers. 1980s events include speakers, discussion series, lectures, conferences, and the 1989 20th Anniversary celebration for the World Affairs Council of Hampton Roads.

Dates: November 30, 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 10

Folder 34: WAC Event - WAC Founder’s Day Reception, December 10, 1989

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event schedules, flyers, and programs, correspondence to speakers, and biographic material about speakers. 1980s events include speakers, discussion series, lectures, conferences, and the 1989 20th Anniversary celebration for the World Affairs Council of Hampton Roads.

Dates: December 10, 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 10

Folder 35: Biographies

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event schedules, flyers, and programs, correspondence to speakers, and biographic material about speakers. 1980s events include speakers, discussion series, lectures, conferences, and the 1989 20th Anniversary celebration for the World Affairs Council of Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1980-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 10