Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

his sub-series contains business of the publicity committee, newspaper clippings, the 1992 Great Decisions magazine, the 1994 Annual Report booklet for the Association of International Practical Training, and a 1994-1995 newsletter for the Foreign Policy Association.

Dates: circa 1990-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series G: Publicity and Publications

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photos from events of the World Affairs Council at Old Dominion University and at the Norfolk Airport Hilton in the 1990s.

Dates: 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series H: Photographs

Folder 12: Kaufman Hall Photos (I), 1990

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photos from events of the World Affairs Council at Old Dominion University and at the Norfolk Airport Hilton in the 1990s.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series H: Photographs / Box 18

Folder 13: Kaufman Hall Photos (II), 1990

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photos from events of the World Affairs Council at Old Dominion University and at the Norfolk Airport Hilton in the 1990s.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series H: Photographs / Box 18

Folder 14: Norfolk Airport Hilton Photos, 1990

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photos from events of the World Affairs Council at Old Dominion University and at the Norfolk Airport Hilton in the 1990s.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series H: Photographs / Box 18

Folder 15: Photos for Newspaper Articles, 1997-1999

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photos from events of the World Affairs Council at Old Dominion University and at the Norfolk Airport Hilton in the 1990s.

Dates: 1997-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series H: Photographs / Box 18

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: circa 1990-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance

Folder 1: Treasurer’s Report, (II), 1996-1997

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 18

Folder 2: Treasurer’s Report, (III), 1996-1997

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 18

Folder 4: Publicity Committee, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

his sub-series contains business of the publicity committee, newspaper clippings, the 1992 Great Decisions magazine, the 1994 Annual Report booklet for the Association of International Practical Training, and a 1994-1995 newsletter for the Foreign Policy Association.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series G: Publicity and Publications / Box 18

Folder 3: Treasurer’s Report, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 18

Folder 5: Newspaper Clippings, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

his sub-series contains business of the publicity committee, newspaper clippings, the 1992 Great Decisions magazine, the 1994 Annual Report booklet for the Association of International Practical Training, and a 1994-1995 newsletter for the Foreign Policy Association.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series G: Publicity and Publications / Box 18

Folder 6: WAC Newsletter, 1997 August 23

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

his sub-series contains business of the publicity committee, newspaper clippings, the 1992 Great Decisions magazine, the 1994 Annual Report booklet for the Association of International Practical Training, and a 1994-1995 newsletter for the Foreign Policy Association.

Dates: 1997 August 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series G: Publicity and Publications / Box 18

Folder 16: Webb Center Photos, 1990

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photos from events of the World Affairs Council at Old Dominion University and at the Norfolk Airport Hilton in the 1990s.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series H: Photographs / Box 18

Folder 7: Great Decisions Magazine, 1992

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

his sub-series contains business of the publicity committee, newspaper clippings, the 1992 Great Decisions magazine, the 1994 Annual Report booklet for the Association of International Practical Training, and a 1994-1995 newsletter for the Foreign Policy Association.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series G: Publicity and Publications / Box 18

Folder 8: Association for International Practical Training: Annual Report, 1994

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

his sub-series contains business of the publicity committee, newspaper clippings, the 1992 Great Decisions magazine, the 1994 Annual Report booklet for the Association of International Practical Training, and a 1994-1995 newsletter for the Foreign Policy Association.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series G: Publicity and Publications / Box 18

Folder 9: Foreign Policy Association: Newsletter, Spring 1994 and April 1995, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

his sub-series contains business of the publicity committee, newspaper clippings, the 1992 Great Decisions magazine, the 1994 Annual Report booklet for the Association of International Practical Training, and a 1994-1995 newsletter for the Foreign Policy Association.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series G: Publicity and Publications / Box 18

Folder 10: Press Releases/Publicity, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

his sub-series contains business of the publicity committee, newspaper clippings, the 1992 Great Decisions magazine, the 1994 Annual Report booklet for the Association of International Practical Training, and a 1994-1995 newsletter for the Foreign Policy Association.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series G: Publicity and Publications / Box 18