Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 36 Results:

Folder 20: WAC, Virginia Wesleyan College and the United Jewish Federation of Tidewater Event - Dr. Michael Bar-Zohar, Author, Biographer and Professor, 1998 May 12

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1998 May 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 21: WAC Event - Dr. William B. Quandt, Middle East/Oil Expert, 1998 June 11

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1998 June 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 22: WAC Event - Bill Keller, 1998 September 17

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1998 September 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 23: WAC Event - Donald D. Holt, 1998 October 21

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1998 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 24: WAC Event - Werner Ablass, 1998 November 12

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1998 November 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 25: WAC Event - Dr. David Satcher, 1998 November 19

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1998 November 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 26: WAC Event - Karen Kasmauski, 1999 January 21

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 27: WAC Event - World Quest, 1999 January 28

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 January 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 28: WAC Event - Charles Maynes, 1999 February 11

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 February 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 29: WAC Event - H.E. Alhaji Hassan Adamu, 1999 March 18

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 March 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 30: WAC Event - H.E. Jurgen Chrobog, 1999 April 14

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 April 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 31: WAC Event - Sotirios C. Zackheos, 1999 May 20

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 May 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 32: WAC Event - Dr. Nedzib Sacirbey, 1999 June 17

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 June 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 33: WAC Event - H.E. Raymond A. J. Chretien, 1999 June 30

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 June 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 34: WAC Event - William G. Hyland, 1999 September 30

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 September 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16

Folder 35: WAC Event - H.E. Farid Abboud, 1999 October 14

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 October 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 16