Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: circa 1990-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: circa 1990-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events

Folder 1: WAC Event- Dr. Michael J. Mazaar, 1999 November 17

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1999 November 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 17

Folder 4: Agent - C. Arthur Robinson, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 5: Audits, 1990-1994

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1990-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 6: Audits, 1995-1999

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1995-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 7: National Council of World Affairs Organizations Biannual Financial Survey Report, 1994 October

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1994 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 2: Miscellaneous WAC Events, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 17

Folder 3: Other Events - Non-WAC, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 17

Folder 8: Taxes, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 9: Taxes Records, 1995

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 10: Taxes Records, 1996

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 11: Taxes Records, 1997

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 12: Taxes, 1999

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 13: Treasurer’s Report, 1990-1994

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1990-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 14: Treasurer’s Report, (I), 1995-1996

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 15: Treasurer’s Report, (II), 1995-1996

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17

Folder 16: Treasurer’s Report, (I), 1996-1997

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains tax and audit information.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 17