Skip to main content

Box 31

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 31

 File — Box: 31
Identifier: Box 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: circa 2000-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events

Folder 1: World Quest, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 2: World Quest Brochure - Ads, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 3: World Quest - Donations, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 4: World Quest - Information, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 5: World Quest - Invoices, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 6: World Quest - Participation, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 7: World Quest - Reservations, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 8: World Quest - Silent Auction (I), 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 9: World Quest - Silent Auction (II), 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 10: World Quest - Team Standings, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31

Folder 11: World Quest - Thank You Letters, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 31