Skip to main content

Box 32

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: circa 2000-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events

Folder 1: World Quest - Webb Center, 2003

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 32

Folder 2: Ambassador Richard D. Kauzlarich, National Intelligence Officer, Europe, 2004 January 15

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2004 January 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 32

Folder 3: Corporate Sponsor Campaign Lunch, 2004 January 27

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2004 January 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 32

Folder 4: Great Decisions (I), 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 32

Folder 5: Great Decisions (II), 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 32

Folder 6: WAC and Alliance Française Event - Jean-David Levitte - Ambassador of the Republic of France, 2004 February 19

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2004 February 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 32

Folder 7: José A. Fourquet - United States Executive Director of the Inter- American Development Bank, 2004 March 10

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2004 March 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 32