Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 27 Results:

Folder 5: New York City, 1957

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 6: New York City, 1958

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 7: New York City, 1959

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 8: New York City, 1960

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 9: New York City, 1961

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 10: New York City, 1962

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 11: New York City, 1963

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 12: New York City, 1964

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 13: New York City, 1965

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 14: New York City, 1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 15: New York City, 1967

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 16: New York City, 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 17: New York City, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 18: New York City, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 19: New York City, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 20: New York City, 1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 21: Washington D.C., 1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 22: Nashville, Tennessee, 1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 23: Cornwall, Ontario (1st Joint North American Clan Gathering), 1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 24: New York City, 1977

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1