Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 27 Results:

Folder 25: Princeton, New Jersey, 1978

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 26: Dunedin, Florida, 1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents

Typo on meeting agenda has the year 1977

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1955-2021, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting

Folder 1: History and Background of Clan MacLeod USA Annual General Meetings, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 2: Planning for Annual General Meeting, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 3: New York City, 1955

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1

Folder 4: New York City, 1956

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 1