Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Folder 20: Job Description: Migration Project Chairman, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Q: Projects-Migration Project in Regard to Clan MacLeod USA / Box 28

Folder 21: Questionnaires, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Q: Projects-Migration Project in Regard to Clan MacLeod USA / Box 28

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1954-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents

Folder 8: Presidential Files: J. Norman MacLeod (I), undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Folder 9: Presidential Files: J. Norman MacLeod (II), undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Folder 10: Presidential Files: J. Norman MacLeod (III), undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1972-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Q: Projects-Migration Project in Regard to Clan MacLeod USA

Folder 11: President's Monthly Letters to Clan MacLeod Members, 1954-2003

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1954-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Folder 12: President's Banquet Address, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Folder 18: Announcements, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Q: Projects-Migration Project in Regard to Clan MacLeod USA / Box 28

Folder 13: President and Others Abroad for News, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Folder 14: President's Annual Report: John H. MacLeod, 1956 January 27

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1956 January 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Folder 15: Vice-President Activities, 1968

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Folder 16: Ray McCabe

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1954-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28

Folder 19: Correspondence regarding the Migration Project, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Q: Projects-Migration Project in Regard to Clan MacLeod USA / Box 28

Folder 17: Past Presidents, 1964-1967

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1964-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series P: Presidents / Box 28