Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 58 Results:

Folder 53: Autumn Clan Committee, 2001

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 54: Executive Committee, 2003

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 54
Identifier: Folder 54
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 12: Piping Awards, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 4

Folder 22: Lands of MacLeod Pamphlet, 1998

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series C: Brochures and Bulletins / Box 4

Folder 29: Officers, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 13: Scottish American Military Society (SAMS) Award, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 4

Folder 14: Service Awards Program, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 4

Folder 30: Clan Council, 1977

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 15: What Clan MacLeod Society Membership Means to Me, 1963 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1963 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 4

Folder 31: Clan Council, 1979

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 32: Clan Council, 1980

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 33: Executive Committee, 1980

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 34: Nominating Committee, 1980

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 35: Clan Council, 1981

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series D: Committees/Councils / Box 4

Folder 2: Merritt, British Columbia, Canada, 2016

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2016
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 4

Folder 3: Wilmington, North Carolina, 2017

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 4

Folder 4: Dunvegan, Scotland, 2018

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 4

Folder 5: Alexandria, Virginia, 2021

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2021
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 4