Skip to main content

Box 46

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 46

 File — Box: 46
Identifier: Box 46
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Y: Miscellaneous

Folder 3: Miscellaneous Clan Needs, undated

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Y: Miscellaneous / Box 46

Folder 4: Clan MacLeod USA Membership Cards, undated

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Y: Miscellaneous / Box 46

Box 46

 File — Box: 46
Identifier: Box 46
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1955-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series X: Reports-Treasurer

Folder 1: Reports, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series X: Reports-Treasurer / Box 46

Folder 2: Reports, 2005-2008

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2005-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series X: Reports-Treasurer / Box 46

Folder 5: Clippings, re. Alexander MacLeod, 1975

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Y: Miscellaneous / Box 46

Folder 6: Clippings, re. Clan MacLeod, 1975

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Y: Miscellaneous / Box 46

Folder 7: Clan-Publicist Report, 1990 December 1

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990 December 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Y: Miscellaneous / Box 46

Folder 8: Obituary: William S. McLeod, Jr., 2009 January 11

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2009 January 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series Y: Miscellaneous / Box 46