Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1952-2013, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence (III), 1956

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 2: Correspondence (I), 1957

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 10: Correspondence, 1965

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 3: Correspondence (II), 1957

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1958

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1959

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1960

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1961

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 8: Correspondence, 1962

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 9: Correspondence, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series F: Correspondence / Box 7