Skip to main content

Oversize box 139

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1952-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series A: Histories: Clan MacLeod

Holiday Magazine Article Page 38: The Clans of Scotland, 1954 September

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1954 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series A: Histories: Clan MacLeod / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1954-2002, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series E: Constitution, Bylaws, and Incorporation

Certificate of Incorporation From the State of South Carolina, January 28, 1983

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: January 28, 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series E: Constitution, Bylaws, and Incorporation / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John

Life Magazine Article, 1956 September 24

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1956 September 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: circa 1950-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series D: Games

Glennfiddich Games Poster, 1983 May 14-15

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1983 May 14-15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series D: Games / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1956-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series C: Travel

The Visitor: A Holiday Guide to Southwest Ross and Skye (Dunvegan Article pg. 21), Summer, 1990

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series C: Travel / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1953-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History

Pauline Peters on People: Mother MacLeod, Magazine Article, 1968

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Dunvegan Castle

Exterior Photo of Dunvegan Castle With Sheep in Foreground, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Dunvegan Castle / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1953-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous

Ellen Payne Odum Genealogical Library-Family Tree Newsletter, 1992-1993

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Has articles pertaining to Clan MacLeod

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 139

The Scottish Merchant, March 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents

Clan MacLeod gathering article on page three

Dates: March 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains items relating to events and members of Clan MacLeod.

Dates: 1976-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XII: Artifacts

Member, Order of the Good Time, Nova Scotia Awarded to Laura Margaret MacLeod, 1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains items relating to events and members of Clan MacLeod.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 139

Oversize Box 139

 File — Oversize Box: 139
Identifier: Oversize Box 139
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1916-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States