Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1965-2020
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings

Folder 1: Council Meetings, 1989

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 2: Council Meetings, 1990

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 3: Council Meetings, 1991

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 9: Council Meetings, 1997

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 10: Council Meetings, 2000

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 11: Council Meetings, 2002

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 12: Council Meetings, 2003

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 13: Council Meetings, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 14: Council Meetings, 2006-2008

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2006-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 4: Council Meetings, 1992

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 5: Council Meetings, 1993

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 6: Council Meetings, 1994

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 7: Council Meetings, 1995

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14

Folder 8: Council Meetings, 1996

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series G: Council Meetings / Box 14