Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 20: State of South Carolina-Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax, 1987-1991

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1987-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series I: Financial and Legal / Box 16

Folder 1: Report from the Chair of Dancing, 1994 August

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1994 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series H: Clan MacLeod Dancers / Box 16

Folder 21: Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax, 1992-1999

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1992-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series I: Financial and Legal / Box 16

Folder 22: Income Tax Returns, 2000-2008

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the Clan MacLeod Society USA., including but not limited to, meeting programs, correspondence, minutes, newsletters, and reports. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2000-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series I: Clan MacLeod USA / Sub-Series I: Financial and Legal / Box 16