Skip to main content

Box 06

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Folder 8: Color Slides: Medical-OB/GYN, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 9: Slide and Lecture Notes-OB/GYN, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 10: Sodium Excretion Notes, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 11: Intramural Pregnancy Case Study, 1973-1975

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: 1973-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Box 6

 File — Box: 06
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: 1971-1985, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures

Folder 1: Tubal Surgery Lecture, 1979

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Box 6

 File — Box: 06
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material on the development and management of the Medical Tower building.

Dates: 1957-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series C: Medical Tower

Folder 12: Board of Directors, 1962-1973

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material on the development and management of the Medical Tower building.

Dates: 1962-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series C: Medical Tower / Box 6

Folder 2: Incompetent Cervix Lecture, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 3: Endometriosis, 1985

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 13: Medical Tower Opening, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

Contains clippings of the medical tower opening

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series C: Medical Tower / Box 6

Folder 4: Notes for Lecture, 1971, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: 1971, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 14: Emblem, 1960

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material on the development and management of the Medical Tower building.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series C: Medical Tower / Box 6

Folder 5: Remarks for American Association of Gynecological Laparoscopists, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 15: Kling, Vincent Architect, 1957, 1960

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material on the development and management of the Medical Tower building.

Dates: 1957, 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series C: Medical Tower / Box 6

Folder 6: In-Vitro Fertilization Talk Given to the Florida Obstetric and Gynecologic Society, 1980

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 16: Correspondence, 1957

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material on the development and management of the Medical Tower building.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series C: Medical Tower / Box 6

Folder 7: Unicornuate Uteri, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials used in medical instruction.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series B: Lectures / Box 6

Folder 17: Correspondence, 1958-1960

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material on the development and management of the Medical Tower building.

Dates: 1958-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series C: Medical Tower / Box 6