Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Folder 4: Southern Gynecological and Obstetrical Society, 1966-1981

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1966-1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 10

Folder 5: United Communities Council of Social Agencies-Health Forum, 1960 October 25

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1960 October 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 10

Folder 6: Virginia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society, 1973 February

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1973 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 10

Folder 7: Miscellaneous Programs of Medical Meetings, 1973 February

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1973 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1950-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies

Folder 1: South Atlantic Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists-Programs, 1950-1969

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1950-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 10

Folder 2: South Atlantic Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists-Papers Presented to Meeting-Alphabetical by Author A-G, 1973 February

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1973 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 10

Folder 3: South Atlantic Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, Hot Springs, VA-Papers and Case Studies Presented to Meeting-Alphabetical by Author H-W, 1973 February 4-7

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1973 February 4-7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 10