Skip to main content

Box 04

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 8: Norfolk Community Hospital, 1950, 1953

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: 1950, 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 9: Epithelial Changes in the Puerperal Fallopian Tube by M.C. Andrews, 1951

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents

Includes notes and slides

Dates: 1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 10: Clinical Research, 1974, 1981

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: 1974, 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 11: OB/GYN Notes, 1982

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 12: Minutes of Business Meeting OB/GYN Department, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Box 4

 File — Box: 04
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: circa 1949-1998, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Miscellaneous Correspondence, 1951-1998

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: 1951-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 2: Correspondence, John Hopkins Hospital, 1949, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: 1949, 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 3: Correspondence, John Hopkins Hospital, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 4: Obstetrical and Gynecological Associates of Tidewater Profit Sharing Plan, undated

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 5: Assuring Learning with Self-Instructional Packages (Workbook), undated

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 6: Medical Articles (Written by Andrews), 1949-1957, undated

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous medical papers that do not fit into any of the other sub-series.

Dates: 1949-1957, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4

Folder 7: Maternal/Child Welfare, 1951-1952

 File — Box: 04, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents

Letters concerning a conference meeting on the recent deaths (at that time) during pregnancies.

Dates: 1951-1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 4