Skip to main content

Box 09

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 5: International Gynecologic Society, 2006, 2006

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 6: Medical Society of Virginia, 1953-1986

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1953-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 7: Norfolk County Medical Society, 1954-1957, 1960

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1954-1957, 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 8: Norfolk Hospital Association, 1953

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 9: North American Obstetrical and Gynecological Society, 1971-1990

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1971-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 10: Obstetric/Gynecological Travel Club, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 11: South Atlantic Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists--Correspondence and Membership, 1951-2003

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1951-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 12: South Atlantic Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists-Meeting Programs, 1980-1989

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 13: South Atlantic Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists-Programs, 1970-1979

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Box 9

 File — Box: 09
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1950-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies

Folder 1: American Fertility Society, 1965-1984

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1965-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 2: American Gynecological and Obstetrical Society, 1983-1993

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1983-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 3: American Medical Association, 1975

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9

Folder 4: Council on Resident Education in Obstetrics and Gynecology (CREOG), 1974

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 9