Skip to main content

Box 07

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 55 Results:

Folder 20: Immunization During Pregnancy, 1973

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 21: Incompetent Cervix, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 22: The Infertile Couple, 1976

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 23: Maternal Deaths from Anesthesia and Analgesia, 1956

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 24: Maternal Phenylketonuria, 1973

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 25: Maternal Welfare and the Negro, 1946

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 26: Menopause, 1978-2005

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1978-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 27: Obstetric Analgesia and Anesthesia, 1969

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 28: Oral Contraceptives, 1981-1985

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1981-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 29: Ovarian Tumors, 1994

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 30: Osteoporosis, undated

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 31: Ovulation Failure, 1979

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 32: Perinatology, 1982

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 33: Premenstrual Syndrome, 1981-1983

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1981-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 34: Preovulatory Human Ovarian Follicles, 1972

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 35: Posterior Pituitary Extract, 1946

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 36: Prostaglandin, 1974

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 37: Renal Tuberculosis, 1931-1932

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1931-1932
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 38: Research in Reproduction, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 39: Sexuality, 1975-1977, 1992

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1975-1977, 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7