Skip to main content

Box 07

 Container

Contains 55 Results:

Folder 28: Oral Contraceptives, 1981-1985

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1981-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 29: Ovarian Tumors, 1994

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 30: Osteoporosis, undated

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 31: Ovulation Failure, 1979

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 32: Perinatology, 1982

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 33: Premenstrual Syndrome, 1981-1983

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1981-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 34: Preovulatory Human Ovarian Follicles, 1972

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 35: Posterior Pituitary Extract, 1946

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 36: Prostaglandin, 1974

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 37: Renal Tuberculosis, 1931-1932

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1931-1932
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 38: Research in Reproduction, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 39: Sexuality, 1975-1977, 1992

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1975-1977, 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 40: Spontaneous Abortion (Role of Genetics), 1978-1979

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 41: Statistical Reports: Infant Mortality, 1932, 1932

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1932
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 42: Sterility, 1926, 1934

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1926, 1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 43: Sterilization, 1940

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 44: Surgery, Annals, General Information, 1936, 1939

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1936, 1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 45: Syphilis, 1929-1938

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1929-1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 46: Testis, 1973

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 47: Thyroid Gland, 1938

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7