Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 7: "Physicians for Virginia-A Study of the Feasibility of Establishing a Private Medical School in the Tidewater Area of Virginia", 1963

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 8: Articles/Brochures re: Doctor Shortage, 1966

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 9: Academic Manpower Needs in Obstetrics and Gynecology, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 10: Tidewater Health Foundation: Statement of Purpose, Bylaws, 1984

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 11: Legal Agreements, 1966, 1968

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1966, 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 12: EVMS-Brief of the Mayor's Advisory Committee on the Establishment of a Medical College, 1963

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 13: Report: Medical School Status, 1967

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1959-1973, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning

Folder 1: Legislative Committee, 1964, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1964, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 2: Meeting Minutes/Agendas, 1964-1972

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1964-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 3: Medical Center Testimony, 1965 July

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1965 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 4: Medical Community Statistics, 1962-1967

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1962-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 5: Committee on Education for Health Professions and Occupations, 1972

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13

Folder 6: Physicians for Virginia a Preliminary Report on a Study of Medical Education, 1963

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 13