Skip to main content

Box 40

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Folder 6: Monuments, 1994 July 15

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1994 July 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 40

Folder 7: Moral Issues, 1974

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 40

Folder 8: NAMCA, 1964-1975

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1964-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 40

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1959-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 1: Medical Center, 1967-1970

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1967-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 40

Folder 2: Medical Center, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 40

Folder 3: Medical Tower, 1963

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 40

Folder 4: Medicine/Health, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 40

Folder 5: Miscellaneous, 1963, 1974

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1963, 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 40