Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 10: Nauticus Briefing Book, 1998 August 19

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1998 August 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus / Box 28

Folder 11: Educational Materials, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus / Box 28

Folder 12: Miscellaneous, 1985-2000

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1985-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus / Box 28

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes information on the proposed Cousteau Ocean Center.

Dates: 1983-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series C: Cousteau Ocean Center

Folder 1: Economic Projections, Feasibility Studies, 1983-1985

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes information on the proposed Cousteau Ocean Center.

Dates: 1983-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series C: Cousteau Ocean Center / Box 28

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1985-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus

Folder 5: National Maritime Center Authority (Nauticus), 1995

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus / Box 28

Folder 2: Lease Agreement, 1985

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes information on the proposed Cousteau Ocean Center.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series C: Cousteau Ocean Center / Box 28

Folder 6: Report-Summary of Correspondence Concerning the National Maritime Center Authority and the Hampton Roads Naval Museum, 1986-1993

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1986-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus / Box 28

Folder 3: Legal Papers, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes information on the proposed Cousteau Ocean Center.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series C: Cousteau Ocean Center / Box 28

Folder 7: Capital campaign, 1991

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus / Box 28

Folder 4: Miscellaneous, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes information on the proposed Cousteau Ocean Center.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series C: Cousteau Ocean Center / Box 28

Folder 8: Marketing Plans, 1998 January-August

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1998 January-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus / Box 28

Folder 9: Hampton Roads Naval Museum, 1993 January 23

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the development of the Nauticus project.

Dates: 1993 January 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series D: Nauticus / Box 28