Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 7: Norfolk Medical Center Information Booklet, 1968

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 8: Noback Reports, 1964 March-1965 August

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1964 March-1965 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 9: Application for Regional Medical Program Grant-Project Description, 1968

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 10: Virginia Regional Medical Program, 1968

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 11: Virginia Regional Medical Program Grant Application, 1966, 1968

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1966, 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 12: Tidewater Rehabilitation Institute, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1959-1973, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning

Folder 1: Report of the First Phase of a Study of Health Manpower Requirements, 1972

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 2: Norfolk Community Health Survey-Preliminary Outline Survey Guides Part I, 1951, 1956-1957

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1951, 1956-1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 3: Brief of the Mayor's Advisory Committee on the Establishment of a Medical College in the Tidewater Area, 1963

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 4: Old Dominion College Long Range Building Needs Part One: Medical School Affiliation, 1965

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 5: Information and Opinion Relative to the Proposed Establishment of a School of Medicine in Hampton Roads Virginia, 1962, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1962, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14

Folder 6: Architectural Drawings and Specs, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 14