Skip to main content

Box 01

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Folder 10: Personal Correspondence, 1992-1997

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1992-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 11: Personal Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 12: Mrs. Jean Cooke Andrews, 1960, 1994, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

Papers from NationsBank and National Bank of Commerce.

Dates: 1960, 1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 13: Curriculum Vitae-Mason Andrews, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 14: "Mason C. Andrews- the Dauntless Doctor" - Tidewater Virginia, 1983 June

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents

Magazine Article on Dr. Mason Andrews.

Dates: 1983 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 01
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1949-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Correspondence Sabine to Mason, 1949, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1949, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 2: Correspondence Sabine to Mason, 1949

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 3: Correspondence Sabine to Mason, 1949

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 4: Personal Correspondence, 1943-1949

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1943-1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 5: Personal Correspondence, 1956-1976

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1956-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 6: Personal Correspondence, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 7: Personal Correspondence, 1984

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 8: Personal Correspondence, 1985-1987

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1985-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1

Folder 9: Personal Correspondence, 1988-1991

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence of Mason C. Andrews and other family members.

Dates: 1988-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 1