Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Folder 8: Miscellaneous, 1964, 1980, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1964, 1980, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 15

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1959-1973, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning

Folder 1: Correspondence Planning Commission, 1957 September-1961 May

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1957 September-1961 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 15

Folder 2: Position Paper: Public Health Service Hospital Medical Library, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 15

Folder 3: Medical Center Plan, 1973 May

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1973 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 15

Folder 4: Basic Steps in Planning the Nurse's Residence and Education Facility by Louise O. Waagen, 1953

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 15

Folder 5: Info on Other Medical Centers, 1963, 1967

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1963, 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 15

Folder 6: Healthcare Manpower Planning, 1971

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 15

Folder 7: Possible Partnership with John Hopkins and Robert Wood Johnson Foundation, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 15