Skip to main content

Box 08

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 8: X-ray Pelvimetry, 1940 January

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1940 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 8

Folder 16: Resident and Intern Training Programs, 1958-1959

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital / Box 8

Folder 17: Accreditation, 1956-1958

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1956-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital / Box 8

Folder 18: Disaster Plans, 1956, 1957

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1956, 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 08
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1927-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles

Folder 1: Tubal Surgery, 1970-1976

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1970-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 08
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1957-1985, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital

Folder 9: Miscellaneous Papers and Correspondence, 1958, undated

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1958, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital / Box 8

Folder 2: Urethral Calculi, 1927-1931

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1927-1931
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 8

Folder 10: Miscellaneous Papers and Correspondence, 1957-1958

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1957-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 08
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1950-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies

Folder 19: American Association of Obstetrics-Gynecology, 1968-1972, 1993

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1968-1972, 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 8

Folder 3: Urinary Tract Stones and Infection, 1929-1936

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1929-1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 8

Folder 11: Miscellaneous Papers and Correspondence, 1961-1985

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1961-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital / Box 8

Folder 20: American Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, 1971-1984

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1971-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 8

Folder 4: Uterine Hemorrhage, 1933-1938

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1933-1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 8

Folder 12: Bylaws, Rules and Regulations, 1958, undated

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1958, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital / Box 8

Folder 21: American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, 1970-1973

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, meeting agendas, and other materials from various medical societies.

Dates: 1970-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series F: Medical Societies / Box 8

Folder 5: Vomiting of Pregnancy, 1928 March

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1928 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 8

Folder 13: Committee and Clinic Assignments, 1956-1964

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, reports, and other materials pertaining to Dr. Andrews' practice at Norfolk General Hospital.

Dates: 1956-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series E: Norfolk General Hospital / Box 8