Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Folder 8: Eastern Virginia Medical Center: Master Plan, 1981 June

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1981 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Folder 9: Master Plans--Norfolk Medical Center, 1992, 1995, 2000

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1992, 1995, 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Folder 10: Financial Statements, 1988

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1971-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Eastern Virginia Medical School-Facilities Program-Vincent G. King and Partners, Architects, 1974 March 12

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1974 March 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Folder 2: Faculty Recruitment Program: Eastern Virginia Medical School, 1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Folder 3: Chairman, Department of Surgery, 1974 April 2-1975 July 27

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1974 April 2-1975 July 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Folder 4: Report of the Survey E.V.M.S. by the Liaison Committee on Medical School, 1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Folder 5: EVMS Site Visit, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Folder 6: Present Status of Facilities Development at Eastern Virginia Medical School, 1972, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17

Folder 7: Master Plan Update for the Eastern Virginia Medical Center, 1979 January

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes miscellaneous material related to the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS).

Dates: 1979 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 17