Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 8: Ghent Rehabilitation, 1971 April 4

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1971 April 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 9: Greater Norfolk Corporation, 1994-2000

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1994-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 10: Harrison Opera House, 1993 November

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1993 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 11: Historic Markers, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 12: Historic Memorials, 1777-1991

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

Contains copies of early documents.

Dates: 1777-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 13: Location and Design Study-Waterfront Drive, 1963

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1777-2002, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers

Folder 1: Downtown Graphics (Directional Signs), 1992-1993

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 2: Downtown Moving Message Sign, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 3: Empowerment Zone Application, 1994

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 4: Empowerment Zone Correspondence, 1992, 1994

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1992, 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 5: Environmental Quality, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 6: Finance and Bond Rating, 1975

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25

Folder 7: Fort Norfolk, 1992 October 2

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1992 October 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 25