Skip to main content

Box 32

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 4: "Vision for Parks, Boulevards, and Waterways" Steering/ Oversight Committee, 1995

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports produced by various city commissions and task forces.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series H: Commissions and Task Forces / Box 32

Folder 9: Honoring Individuals, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches / Box 32

Folder 10: Law Enforcement, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches / Box 32

Folder 11: Military, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches / Box 32

Folder 12: Miscellaneous, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches / Box 32

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1990-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches

Folder 5: Civic Luncheon Speech, 1993

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches / Box 32

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports produced by various city commissions and task forces.

Dates: 1964-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series H: Commissions and Task Forces

Folder 1: Southeastern Virginia Regional Planning Commission- Suggested Draft of the Comprehensive Plan, 1964 January

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports produced by various city commissions and task forces.

Dates: 1964 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series H: Commissions and Task Forces / Box 32

Folder 6: Community Development, 1992

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches / Box 32

Folder 2: Task Force on Violence and Crime Reduction, 1992

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports produced by various city commissions and task forces.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series H: Commissions and Task Forces / Box 32

Folder 7: Correspondence Re: Speeches, 1993

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches / Box 32

Folder 3: Report to the Task Force on Violence and Crime Reduction, 1992 May

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports produced by various city commissions and task forces.

Dates: 1992 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series H: Commissions and Task Forces / Box 32

Folder 8: Health Care Reform, 1994

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains notes, transcripts, and correspondence regarding speeches given by Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series I: Speeches / Box 32