Skip to main content

Box 44

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 44

 File — Box: 44
Identifier: Box 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1966-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government

Approved Operating Budget-City of Norfolk, 1997 July-1998 June

 Item — Box: 44
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1997 July-1998 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 44

Breaking Down The Glass Wall: A Proposal for the Norfolk Empowerment Zone, 1994 June 29

 Item — Box: 44
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1994 June 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 44

Comparative Report of Local Government Revenues and Expenditures-Year ended, 1990 June 30

 Item — Box: 44
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1990 June 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 44

Congestion Management System for Hampton Roads, VA, 1995

 Item — Box: 44
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 44

Downtown Norfolk-Briefing Book for the Urban Land Institute Panel, 1989

 Item — Box: 44
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 44