Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Folder 7: Norfolk Sister City Association, 1994 February 6

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1994 February 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 8: The Norfolk Story, 1966, 1973

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1966, 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 9: Norfolk Works, Inc., 1994-1995

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 10: Ocean View, 2001 October 25

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 2001 October 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 11: Old Dominion University, 1967, 1973

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1967, 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 12: Parking, Downtown, 1997

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 13: PACE- Cadet Program, 1992 October-December

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1992 October-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 14: Popular Election of Mayor, 1978, 1997

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1978, 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 15: Port of Hampton Roads, 1991, 1993

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1991, 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 16: Preserving Norfolk's Heritage: Proposed Zoning for Historic and Cultural Conservation, 1965 December

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1965 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 17: Real Estate Assessment, 1974

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 18: Refinery, 1975-1979

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1975-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 19: Revenue Sharing, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1777-2002, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers

Folder 1: Miscellaneous, undated, 1981

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: undated, 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 2: Norfolk City Jail, 1994 March 28

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1994 March 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 3: "New Norfolk", 1964 May-1967 September

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1964 May-1967 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 4: Norfolk Public Schools, 1974

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 5: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1940-1990

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: 1940-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26

Folder 6: Norfolk Regional Slides, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consist of alphabetically arranged files each dealing with specific city issues.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VI: Norfolk City Government / Sub-Series A: City Council Papers / Box 26