Skip to main content

Box 45

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Box 45

 File — Box: 45
Identifier: Box 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1966-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government

General Plan of Norfolk, 1992

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 45

Hampton Roads Crossing Study-Draft Purpose and Need Statement and Technical Appendix, 1994

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 45

"A Larger Vision..." Jim Rouse and the American City, 1994

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 45

Mayors Institute on City Designs, 1993

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains material related to various Norfolk city government issues.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Binders and Published Materials / Sub-Series A: City Government / Box 45