Skip to main content

Box 34

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 7: Busing, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34

Folder 8: Busing, 1986

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34

Folder 9: Cable T.V., 1974

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34

Box 34

 File — Box: 34
Identifier: Box 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1959-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 1: Architects, 1962-1971

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1962-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34

Folder 2: Blue Law, 1974

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34

Folder 3: Busing, 1974, 1982

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1974, 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34

Folder 4: Busing, 1983 January-March

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1983 January-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34

Folder 5: Busing, 1983 April-May

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1983 April-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34

Folder 6: Busing, 1983 June -November

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1983 June -November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 34