Skip to main content

Box 20

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 27 Results:

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1960-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Health-Welfare-Recreation Planning Council, 1960-1973

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1960-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 20

Folder 2: Norfolk Chamber of Commerce, 1962-1985

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1962-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 20

Folder 11: Mason C. Andrews: Resolutions of Appreciation, 1970 May 31

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes mostly correspondence regarding various awards given to Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1970 May 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 20

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence, reports and other materials related to Dr. Andrews' service as director for various companies

Dates: 1958-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series C: Board of Directors

Folder 21: C & P Telephone - Director's Reference Binder I, 1984 March

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence, reports and other materials related to Dr. Andrews' service as director for various companies

Dates: 1984 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series C: Board of Directors / Box 20

Folder 3: Norfolk German Club, 1983-1984, 1989

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1983-1984, 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 20

Folder 12: The Marquis Who's Who Publications Board Directory of Medical Specialists Certification, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes mostly correspondence regarding various awards given to Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 20

Folder 22: C & P Telephone - Director's Reference Binder II, 1985

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence, reports and other materials related to Dr. Andrews' service as director for various companies

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series C: Board of Directors / Box 20

Folder 4: Rotary Club, 1956-2001

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1956-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 20

Folder 13: Benjamin Rush Award, 1983-1988

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes mostly correspondence regarding various awards given to Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1983-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 20

Folder 23: C & P Telephone - Annual Review, 1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence, reports and other materials related to Dr. Andrews' service as director for various companies

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series C: Board of Directors / Box 20

Folder 5: Tidewater Regional Health Planning Council, 1971

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 20

Folder 14: Ghent Venture Award, 1985 June 12

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes mostly correspondence regarding various awards given to Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1985 June 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 20

Folder 24: C & P Telephone - Energy Conservation Trailer, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence, reports and other materials related to Dr. Andrews' service as director for various companies

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series C: Board of Directors / Box 20

Folder 6: United Community Funds and Councils of America, 1964-1966

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1964-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 20

Folder 15: Robbins Community Service Awards, 1985 November

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes mostly correspondence regarding various awards given to Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1985 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 20

Folder 7: United Way of South Hampton Roads Foundation, 1985-2006

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1985-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 20

Folder 16: Honorary Degree Citation, 1987

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes mostly correspondence regarding various awards given to Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series B: Awards / Box 20

Folder 8: Fetal/Infant Mortality Review Program-Community Review Board, 1994

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous material related to Mason Andrews involvement in the Tidewater community.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series V: Community Services / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous / Box 20