Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Folder 8: Correspondence, 1970 July-December

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1970 July-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Folder 9: Correspondence, 1971

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Folder 10: Correspondence, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1959-1973, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning

Folder 1: Norfolk Area Medical Center Authority, 1964 November-December

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1964 November-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1965

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1966

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1967

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1968

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1969

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1970 January-June

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes correspondence, architectural drawings, reports and other materials dating from 1951 to 1984 regarding the planning and development of the Norfolk Medical Center complex.

Dates: 1970 January-June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Medical Center Planning / Box 12