Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 11 Results:

Box 37

 File — Box: 37
Identifier: Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1959-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 1: Downtown, 1990-1995

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1990-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 2: Economic Development, 1994

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 3: Education, 1974

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 4: Election and Service as Mayor, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 5: Environment, 1974

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 6: Energy Crisis, 1974

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 7: EVMS, 1973-1995

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1973-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 8: Mayor Paul Fraim, 1994

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 9: Ghent, 1974-1978

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1974-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37

Folder 10: Ghent, 1994

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series includes clippings on various topics. The clippings are arranged alphabetically by topic and range in date from 1865 to 2005.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Newspaper Clippings / Box 37