Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: 1895, 1964-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files

Statue, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Coal Man Statue

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Basset Hound Figurine, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Brass Basset Hound Figurine

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Box of Campaign Buttons, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Mrs. Fitzpatrick Name Plaque, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Box of Campaign Ribbons, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Plaque Presented to Joseph Fitzpatrick by Coastal Virginia Bank, 1985-1989

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Elegance in Awards Box

Dates: 1985-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Photographs, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Miniature Sword, 1991 November 21

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents

Norfolk Waterside Marriott and Norfolk Waterside Convention Center Grand Opening

Dates: 1991 November 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Box of State Senate of Virginia Business Cards, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Box of City of Norfolk Treasurer Business Cards, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Box of Democratic Party of Virginia Chairman Business Cards, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Democratic National Convention Honorary Badge, 1976

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Box of Campaign Pins, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

City of Norfolk Mace Pin, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents

Blue Box With Norfolk City Seal

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

City of Norfolk Mace Pin, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents

White Box With Norfolk Chamber of Commerce Seal

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Democratic National Convention State Chairman Badge and Democratic National Convention Delegate Badge, 1976

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents

New York City

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Democratic National Convention Honorary Badge, 1972

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents

Miami Beach

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Democratic National Convention State Chairman Badge & Democratic National Convention Delegate Badge, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14

Joseph Fitzpatrick Senate Name Plate, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 118, Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Papers / Series IV: Personal Files / Box 14