Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1985-2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications

Folder 1: Newsletters, 1985-1990

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1985-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 28

Folder 2: Newsletters, 1995-2002

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1995-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 28

Folder 3: Peninsula Fine Arts Center "Articles", Winter 2001, 2001

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 28

Folder 4: Hampton Roads Bravo, 2007-2013

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 2007-2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 28

Folder 5: Cultural Resource Directory, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 28

Folder 6: Sketches: Hampton Roads Cultural Resource Directory, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 28

Folder 7: Sketches: Hampton Roads Cultural Resource Directory, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 28