Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1972-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance

Folder 1: Peninsula Council of the Arts, 1972-1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1972-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 1

Folder 2: Peninsula Council of the Arts, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 1

Folder 3: Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater, 1976-1984

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1976-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 1

Folder 4: Bravo Arts, 1977-1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1977-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 1

Folder 5: Arts Tickets!, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 1

Folder 6: Arts and Public Policy, Metropolitan Congress of Tidewater, 1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 1

Folder 7: Blueprint for a Rainbow: Report on Arts and Culture Development Needs in Tidewater, Virginia, Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater, 1981 November

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1981 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 1

Folder 8: Implementation Team, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents

This is the team which handled the transition from Metropolitan Arts Council to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 1