Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1972-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1983-2017, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee

Folder 1: Grants/For the Arts/Challenge Grant 83-84 (Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater) Final Report Filed by the Cultural Alliance, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 2

Folder 4: Legal Documents, 1983-1989

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1983-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 2

Folder 5: Cultural Alliance Re: Other Organizations, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 2

Folder 2: Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater Dissolution, 1983-1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1983-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 2

Folder 6: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 2

Folder 7: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 2

Folder 3: Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Incorporation, 1983, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the organizations that existed prior to the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads: Peninsula Council of the Arts and Metropolitan Arts Congress of Tidewater.

Dates: 1983, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series A: Predecessor Organizations to the Cultural Alliance / Box 2

Folder 8: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 2