Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial records kept by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1988-2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series D: Budget and Finance

Folder 4: Budget Reports, 1988-1986

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial records kept by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1988-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series D: Budget and Finance / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various reports compiled by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1980-2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series C: Reports

Folder 1: Planning, 1983-1989, 2005-2009

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various reports compiled by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1983-1989, 2005-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series C: Reports / Box 8

Folder 2: Strategic Planning, 2010-2017

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various reports compiled by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2010-2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series C: Reports / Box 8

Folder 5: Budget Reports, 1987

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial records kept by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series D: Budget and Finance / Box 8

Folder 6: Budget Reports, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial records kept by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series D: Budget and Finance / Box 8

Folder 3: Surveys, 1983-1996, 2005-2014

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various reports compiled by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1983-1996, 2005-2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series C: Reports / Box 8