Skip to main content

Box 29

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1993-2013, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous

Folder 4: Speech by Andrew B. Damiani, President Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads to Suffolk Rotary Club, 1993 July 15

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1993 July 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 5: Americans for the Arts-101 Things You Can Do in Your Community to Celebrate the Arts, 1999 September 1

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1999 September 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 6: Virginia Beach Central Library Art Gallery Guidelines, 1999 September 10

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1999 September 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1985-2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications

Folder 1: Sketches: Hampton Roads Cultural Resource Directory, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 29

Folder 7: Virginia Chorale Youth Programs, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 2: Sketches: Hampton Roads Cultural Resource Directory, 1993-1996

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 1993-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 29

Folder 3: Hampton Roads Cultural Resource Directory, 2000, 2005

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications published by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, consisting of brochures, newsletters, and directories.

Dates: 2000, 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Media/Publicity / Sub-Series B: Publications / Box 29

Folder 8: Hampton Roads Educational Telecommunications Association Inc. and The Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, 2009

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 9: Holiday Card from Richard Singletary (Singletary Gallery and African Art Museum), 2013 December 25

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2013 December 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 10: "Arts Build the Communities" Bumper Sticker, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 11: Arts Offerings in Franklin/Southampton County, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 12: Future Ideas File, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 13: National Association for Regional Ballet, Inc. (New York City), Board Member Handbook, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29

Folder 14: Questionnaires, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous materials from the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Box 29