Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1989-2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to workshops held by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1980-2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series E: Workshops

Folder 10: Workshop Ideas, 1980-1990

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to workshops held by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1980-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series E: Workshops / Box 25

Folder 11: Workshop Brochures and Materials, 1989-2016, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to workshops held by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1989-2016, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series E: Workshops / Box 25

Folder 1: Criticism Symposium, 1990

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25

Folder 2: "Culture Our Invisible Industry", 1994

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25

Folder 3: "A Cultural Symposium for the New Millennium", 1999

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25

Folder 4: One-Day Conference (Speaker Information), 2011

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25

Folder 5: Business of Art, 2012-2014

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2012-2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25

Folder 6: Business of Art, 2015-2016

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2015-2016
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25

Folder 7: Leadership Forum, 2012-2015

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2012-2015
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25

Folder 8: Hampton Roads Diversity and Inclusion Consortium, 2014-2017

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2014-2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25

Folder 9: A.R.T. of Diversity, 2015

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to conferences/symposiums given or sponsored by the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 2015
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Activities / Sub-Series D: Conferences/Symposiums / Box 25