Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1983-2017, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee

Folder 1: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 2015-2016

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 2015-2016
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 5

Folder 2: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 2017-2018

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 2017-2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 5

Folder 3: Board Members, 1983-2013

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1983-2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 5

Folder 4: Board Members, 2014-2017

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 2014-2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 5

Folder 5: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Correspondence, 1984-1994

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1984-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 5

Folder 6: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Correspondence, 1995-1997

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1995-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 5