Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the businesses and corporate sponsors of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1980-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Business/Corporate Affiliations

Folder 2: Business/Corporate Affiliations, A-Con, circa 1980-2010

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the businesses and corporate sponsors of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1980-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Business/Corporate Affiliations / Box 14

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the regional committees from the cities of Hampton Roads that worked with the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1982-2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series F: Regional Committees

Folder 1: York County, 1995-1997

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the regional committees from the cities of Hampton Roads that worked with the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1995-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series F: Regional Committees / Box 14

Folder 3: Business/Corporate Affiliations, Con-Emp, circa 1980-2011

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the businesses and corporate sponsors of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1980-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Business/Corporate Affiliations / Box 14

Folder 4: Business/Corporate Affiliations, Far-Hay, circa 1980-2012

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the businesses and corporate sponsors of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1980-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Business/Corporate Affiliations / Box 14

Folder 5: Business/Corporate Affiliations, Hen-New, circa 1980-2013

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the businesses and corporate sponsors of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1980-2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Business/Corporate Affiliations / Box 14