Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 1983-2017, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee

Folder 1: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 2001-2004

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 2001-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 4

Folder 2: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 2005-2007

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 2005-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 4

Folder 3: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 2008-2010

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 2008-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 4

Folder 4: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 2001-2012

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 2001-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 4

Folder 5: Board of Directors and Executive Committee, Meetings and Reports, 2012-2014

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads. Includes meeting minutes and correspondence.

Dates: 2012-2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 120, Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series B: Board of Directors and Executive Committee / Box 4