Box 100
Container
Contains 19 Results:
Folder 6: Precinct Work, 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 7: Precinct Work - Norfolk Record Sheets (13, 15, 16, 18), 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 8: Precinct Work - Record Sheets (22, 27, 28), 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 9: Precinct Work -Norfolk Record Sheets (30, 38, 39), 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 10: Precinct Work - Norfolk Record Sheets (41, 45, 48), 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 11: Precinct Work - Norfolk Record Sheets (50, 51, 52, 53), 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 12: Research Operation, 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 13: Scheduling (List of Virginia Annual Events), 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 14: State Advisory Group, 1973 July
File — Box: 100, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 July
Folder 15: Statewide Campaign Structure, 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 16: Volunteers, 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 17: Voter Registration, 1972-1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1972-1973
Folder 18: Youth Activities (Students), 1972-1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1972-1973
Box 100
File — Box: 100
Identifier: Box 100
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1961-1973, undated
Folder 1: Nominating Petitions (Correspondence), 1973 April-August
File — Box: 100, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 April-August
Folder 2: Nominating Petitions (Lists of Circulators), 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973
Folder 3: Office Equipment (Correspondence; Brochures), 1973 January-October
File — Box: 100, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 January-October
Folder 4: Personnel (Applicants for Press Secretary Job), 1972-1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1972-1973
Folder 5: Personnel (Issues Committee), 1973
File — Box: 100, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973