Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 50 Results:

Folder 42: Clean Diamonds Act, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 43: Clinton, Bill, Office Space, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 44: Concurrent Receipt of Military and Retired Pay and VA Disability Compensation, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 45: Email Tax, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 46: Environment, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 47: Faith Based Initiative/ Charitable Choice, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 48: FDA Patient Rights Act, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 49: Fort Story Golf Course, 2001 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 6: Abortion, 2001 January

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1

Folder 7: Animal Rights, 2001 January

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 1